这是我在3楼提到的官方裁决: There is currently no rule on tokens revealed “during” a skill test only applying to tokens revealed during Step 3 of that test; currently, tokens revealed during any step of that skill test are considered, as long as they aren’t canceled or ignored. This is what allows Rod of Carnamagos’ reveal to combo with Armageddon. And no, you can’t take an action while resolving a skill test; if you play Honed Technique during a skill test, you must wait until the skill test finishes before taking the granted action. This is similar to FAQ entry #1.17, “Nested Skill Tests,” which prevents one skill test from initiating while another is resolving. So you won’t be able to use Honed Technique with Henry Wan while investigating with Eye of Chaos.